Anna and Tom’s Wedding


  • Pinterest
  • Google+


How amazing is it when a fellow Fabulous wedding supplier chooses you to do their wedding flowers?! When Anna and Tom asked us we were delighted to be involved in their special day especially when Anna's colour scheme was beyond beautiful, blush pinks, greys, burgundys and plums. Keeping seasonal textures were key to this combination, with Anna's great connections we were able to cut foliage from a local arboretum (Actual Florist heaven!!) and set within the grounds of Norton Hall this really was an autumnal wedding to die for!
With a creative team of talented suppliers as long as your arm, this could only be a wedding planners wedding, Take a look at what was a Fabulous day.

Anna and Tom’s Wedding

Anna and Tom’s Wedding

Now that's what we call a statement piece! Using the dreamy foliages, trailing red amaranthus, dahlias, hydrangeas and quicksand roses we created a huge 20ft hanging display over the top top table finished off with hanging tealights to give a Romantic mood into the evening.


Anna and Tom’s Wedding
Anna and Tom’s Wedding

Low punch bowls sat in the centre of the round tables teamed with pheasant feathers and blush candles.


Anna and Tom’s Wedding

One last thing to say, Thank you and Many Congratulations to the Very Happy couple! xx


Creative Team:
• Marquee – Bisley Marquees @bisleymarquees
• Venue and Styling – Norton Hall @norton_hall and Golden Pineapple Hospitality @goldenpineapple1
• Photography – Dan Morris @danmorrisphotography
• Catering – AtoZest @a2zestevents
• Cake – Vanilla Pod Bakery @vanillapodbakery
• Flowers – Fabulous Flowers @fabulousflowers
• Bar – The Watering Hole @wateringhole_eventbars
• Dress – The White Boutique @whiteboutique29 , Catherine Parry designer @catherineparrybridal
• Suits – Neal and Palmer
• Church Flowers – Lisa Drinkwater Flowers @lisadrinkwaterflowers
• Band – Soul Calibre @soul.calibre
• Videographer – Will Warr Weddings @willwarr
• Stationery – Kilkie Sands @kilkiesands
• Make up – Christine Cara @chriscaramua
• Tableware – Top Table @toptablehire
• Branch Arch Entrance – Stuart McMahon @stuartmcmahongardendesign
• Linen – Northfields @northfieldslinen
• Toilets – Sweet Pea @sweet_pee2017

 

WeddingPermalink


<< Back to blog



Fabulous Flowers Wedding and Event Blog

Welcome to the Fabulous Flowers Blog, where florists Matthew and Gary share news, events, and photos about real life weddings and other floral events in Oxfordshire and nationwide.

Search the blog: